LENDERS

American Bank
www.AMBnk.com

Jeanne Olson
2015 East Third Ave
Hibbing, MN 55746
(218) 231-8974
(218) 208-8259
JOlson@AMBnk.com

Heather Surla
8401 Unity Dr
Mountain Iron, MN 55768
P (218) 735-3773
C (218) 750-7922
HSurla@AMBank.com

 

Deerwood Bank
2950 US Highway 169 S
Grand Rapids, MN 55744

Kirk Adams
Direct (218) 441-2939
Cell (218) 259-9631
Kirk.Adams@DeerwoodBank.com

Justin Tobeck
Direct (218) 441-2938
Cell (218) 259-4465
Justin.Tobeck@DeerwoodBank.com

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
2540 E Beltline Suite 2
Hibbing, MN 55746

Bobbi Jo Amic
P (218) 262-5885
C (218) 966-7218
www.FairwayIndependentMC.com


North Star Credit Union – Cook

24 South River Street
PO Box 1058
Cook, MN 55723
F (218) 666-9821
www.NorthStarCreditUnion.org

Stephanie Burckhardt
Lending Manager
(218) 666-4026
SBurckhardt@NorthStarCreditUnion.org

Lori Astleford
Mortgage Loan Officer
(218) 666-4025
LAstleford@NorthStarCreditUnion.org

 

 

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Eugene Emahiser
NMLSR ID 1554917
Direct (218) 262-7405
Cell (218) 966-4780
Eugene.R.Emahiser@WellsFargo.com
www.GeneEmahiser.com